Contact Us

Main Office

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084

 

Illinois Office

155 Pfingsten Road, Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 405-4000
Fax: (847) 405-4100

 

BRANDPACKAGING Magazine

scott seltz

Scott J. Seltz, Publisher
P: 779-221-9431
F: 248-786-1375
seltzs@bnpmedia.com

 

laura zielinksi headshot

Laura Zielinski, Editor in Chief
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
248-205-6869
zielinskil@bnpmedia.com

Laura Zielinski is Editor in Chief of BRANDPACKAGING. Her background in art and English led her to the position of Web editor at BNP Media. She continued her work in the B2B industry most recently as associate editor of Environmental Design + Construction and Sustainable Facility.

List Rental

Infogroup

For postal and/or email information please contact:

Kevin Collopy
402-836-6265
kevin.collopy@infogroup.com

 

Michael Costantino
402-836-6266
michael.costantino@infogroup.com

 

Extend your reach with BNP Media direct response lists. Follow this link.

CONNECT WITH BRANDPACKAGING:
facebook_40.pngtwitter_40px.pngyoutube_40px.pnglinkedin_40px.pnggoogle plus


Subscription Questions?

BRANDPACKAGING Subscription Services
PO Box 1080
Skokie, IL 60076-9785

Tel. (847) 763-9534
Fax: (847) 763-9538
E-mail: BP@halldata.com
BrandPackaging.com/subscribe
BrandPackaging.com/renew

BRANDPACKAGING Magazine Sales

Same Wilson Sam Wilson
Associate Publisher
wilsons@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4075

Sam Wilson is a 20+ year veteran of B2B publishing sales with a strong industry background in consultative selling and creative marketing. In addition to his current role as Associate Publisher of BRANDPACKAGING, he has held Regional Management positions with several prominent business-to-business publishing companies like Reed Business Information, Hanley Wood LLC and Penton Media Inc.

Janice Varnes Janice Varnes
Sr. Account Manager
varnesj@bnpmedia.com
847-405-4105

Jan is a seasoned media sales professional with a background in designing customized integrated marketing programs in a variety of B2B industries. Excited to join BRANDPACKAGING as Senior Account Manager, her previous account management experience was with media organizations such as Reed Business Information, Cygnus Business Media and Scranton Gillette Communications.

Renee Schuett
Design Gallery Enhancements
schuettr@bnpmedia.com
248-786-1661

 

Additional Services

Jeff Bagwell
Production Manager
bagwellj@bnpmedia.com
248-244-6481

Renee Schuett, Reprint Sales
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 786-1661
Fax: (248) 283-6588
schuettr@bnpmedia.com
Reprints to order reprints online now.

Ann Kalb, Back Issue Sales
(248) 244-6499
kalbr@bnpmedia.com

 

Privacy Policy

Please read our Privacy Policy

Brand Packaging Magazine

april brandpackaging

2015 April

The April 2015 issue focuses on Sustainability plus much more. You can also read the issue at the Digital Editions.

Table Of Contents Subscribe

THE BRAND PACKAGING STORE

BP_DGCover2014.gif
BRANDPACKAGING Design Gallery Volume 12

Design Gallery is a design annual with a global perspective on the best consumer packaging turned out in 2014.

More Products

STAY CONNECTED

facebook_40.png twitter_40px.png  youtube_40px.pnglinkedin_40px.pnggoogle plus  

Consumer Insight

Interesting tidbits on specific demographics and consumer packaged goods in expanded infographic form as well as articles on new industry research and trends.

consumer insight